Sunday, September 7, 2008

I blame the Cheerios!

Not that I'm absolving myself from responsibility.

I had a bad evening last night. Poor choices were the order of the day.

Cheerios? Yep. I've been hungry for Cheerios - but haven't bought them because I didn't need a whole box. I found a single serving cup of the them at Target and had it for breakfast yesterday. They were just as good as I remembered, but I think that the little bit of sugar in them was enough to keep me hungry all day.

At any rate, it's over and done. I'm back on Core today - although it's 11:00 and I've not eaten anything yet - not even a little bit hungry. I was actually a bit nauseous when I woke up this morning. I'm just starting to get hungry now, so I'll have an early lunch.

1 comment:

Kate said...

I love me some Honey Nut Cheerios.

Which is why I don't keep them in the house. :-)